Service und Vertrieb

___________________________________________

Roland Spatz

Tel. : 08444 / 9179 21

Fax : 08444 / 9179 721

eMail : roland.spatz@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Markus Fritsch

Tel. : 08444 / 9179 45

Fax : 08444 / 9179 745

eMail : markus.fritsch@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Christiane Stenglein

Tel. : 08444 / 9179 41

Fax : 08444 / 9179 741

eMail : christiane.stenglein@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Dirk Tröster

Tel. : 02391 / 605 170

Fax : 02391 / 605 120

eMail : dirk.troester@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Dietmar Klinke

Tel. : 035876 / 426 36

Fax : 035876 / 426 37

eMail : dietmar.klinke@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Bernd Karger

Tel. : 08444 / 9179 34

Fax : 08444 / 9179 734

eMail : bernd.karger@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Alexander Spatz

Tel. : 08444 / 9179 33

Fax : 08444 / 9179 733

eMail : alexander.spatz@lamistahl.de

___________________________________________

Kommentare sind geschlossen.