Verkauf

SERVICE UND VERTRIEB

 

Alexander Spatz

    MÜNCHEN

 

    Tel.:           +49 8444 9179 33

    Mobil :       +49 8444 9179 633

    eMail :       alexander.spatz@lamistahl.de

 

Bernd Karger

     SCHWEITENKIRCHEN

 

     Tel.:           +49 8444 9179 34

     Mobil :       +49 8444 9179 634

     eMail :       bernd.karger@lamistahl.de

 

Christiane Stenglein

     SCHWEITENKIRCHEN

 

     Tel.:           +49 8444 9179 41

     eMail :       christiane.stenglein@lamistahl.de

 

Markus Fritsch

     SCHWEITENKIRCHEN

 

     Tel.:           +49 8444 9179 45

     eMail :       markus.fritsch@lamistahl.de

 

Dietmar Klinke

     BAUTZEN

 

     Tel.:           +49 35876 42636

     Mobil :       +49 170 2216858

     eMail :       dietmar.klinke@lamistahl.de

 

Viktor Krahn

     NEUWIED

 

     Tel.:           +49 2631 560773

     Mobil :       +49 172 8872774

     eMail :       viktor.krahn@lamistahl.de

 

Dirk Tröster

     PLETTENBERG

 

     Tel.:           +49 2391 605170

     Mobil :       +49 151 58228858

     eMail :       dirk.troester@lamistahl.de

 

Roland Spatz

     IRLAND

 

     Tel.1 :        +49 8444 9179 621

     Tel.2 :        +353 089 2497072

     Mobil :       +353 059 9710034

     eMail :       roland.spatz@ls-trustbolt.ie

Comments are closed.